Gargrave AFC

First Team Squad to face Skipton Town (h)

January 22, 2009

Goalkeeper -

Stewart Wilson


Defenders -

Alexander Tudhope

Dan Thompson

Lee Barrett

James Wilkin


Midfielders -

Liam Jameson

Simon Boatwright

Oliver Hurst

Richard Orme


Attackers -

Joel Timmins

Paul Wilkin

Ben Brown

Christian Moon


Only got 13 so far…..may elect a 14th depending on 2nd team requirements…

Your adoring First Team Manager,

Lukey B

The Marmite of the Craven League


Got something to say?

Gargrave AFC