Gargrave AFC

First fixture for 2011…

December 31, 2010

Saturday 8th January 2011

Gargrave AFC  Vs  Embsay FC

Referee: Brian Booth

Fixture Alterations – 4th -11th December

November 27, 2010

Saturday 4th December

No Game

Saturday 11th December

Premier Division League Cup

Gargrave AFC  Vs  Waddington FC

Fixtures: 20th – 27th November

November 15, 2010

Saturday 20th November. Kick Off 2.p.m.

Ighton Leigh  Vs  Gargrave AFC

Ground: Shuttleworth College, Padiham Road.

Referee: Mick Doyle.

Saturday 27th November. Kick Off 2.p.m.

Gargrave AFC  Vs  Embsay FC

Referee: Brian Booth.

Fixtures: 6 – 13th November

November 1, 2010

Saturday 6th November. Kick Off 2.p.m.

Gargrave AFC  Vs  Grassington FC

Referee: W.Naylor.

Saturday 13th November. Kick Off 2.p.m.

Cowling FC  Vs  Gargrave AFC

Referee: B.Cairns

Fixtures: 2nd October – 9th October

September 25, 2010

Saturday 2nd October

Pendle Athletic FC  Vs  Gargrave AFC

Referee: Noel McEvoy

Saturday 9th October

Gargrave AFC  Vs  Ighton Leigh FC

Referee: Willie Naylor

First game of the season – 2010/11

August 20, 2010

Saturday 4th September. Kick Off 2.p.m.

Gargrave AFC  Vs  Grindleton FC

Referee: Peter Allen.

Saturday 11th September. Kick Off 2.p.m

Grindleton FC  Vs  Gargrave AFC

Referee: David Helliwell.

Fixtures: 27th February – 13th March

February 17, 2010

Saturday 27th February. Please note early kick off . 1.30.p.m.

Northern Plant Hire Trophy Competition

Gargrave AFC  Vs  Rolls Royce FC

Referee: David Helliwell

Saturday 6th March. Kick off 2.p.m.

Grassington Utd  Vs  Gargrave AFC

Referee: Andrew Bentham

Saturday 13th March. Please note early kick off. 1.30.p.m

Premier Division League Cup

Gargrave AFC  Vs  Long Lee Juniors

Referee: Brian Booth

Fixtures: 6th Feb – 20th Feb

February 1, 2010

Saturday 6th February

NO GAME

Saturday 13th February

Rolls Royce FC  Vs  Gargrave AFC

Referee: Alan Davidson

Saturday 20th February. KICK OFF  IS 2.P.M ( NOT 1.30PM)

CRAVEN FA MORRISON CUP

Gargrave AFC  Vs Long Preston FC

Fixtures- 23rd – 30th January..

January 18, 2010

Saturday 23rd January. Kick Off 2.p.m.

Cowling FC  Vs  Gargrave AFC

Referee: Brian Booth.

Saturday 30th January. Kick Off 2.p.m.

Long Lee  Vs  Gargrave AFC

Referee: Alan Robinson

Saturday 16th January….

January 12, 2010

Craven FA Morrison Cup

Gargrave AFC  Vs  Long Preston FC

Early Kick off of 1.30.p.m.

« Previous PageNext Page »

Gargrave AFC