Gargrave AFC

Next Fixtures…..

October 20, 2013

Saturday 26th October 2013.

Northern Plant Hire Trophy. Early Kick Off 1.30.p.m.

Gargrave AFC  Vs  Broomhill FC.

 

Saturday 2nd November 2013. Kick Off 2.p.m.

Gargrave AFC  Vs  Pendle Renegades

 

 

Next Fixture….

October 14, 2013

Saturday 19th October

CRAVEN FA CRAVEN CUP

Pendle Renegades  Vs  Gargrave AFC

Kick Off 2.p.m.

Referee: Alan Robinson

Latest fixtures…

September 30, 2013

Saturday 5th October 2013. Kick Off 2.p.m.

Embsay Reserves  Vs  Gargrave AFC

 

Saturday 12th October 2013. Kick Off 1.30.p.m

Gargrave AFC  Vs  Pendle Renegades

Division One League Cup.

First Fixtures….

August 3, 2013

Saturday 31st August 2013

Earby Town  Vs  Gargrave AFC

 

Saturday 7th September 2013

Silsden Whitestar  Vs  Gargrave AFC

 

Wednesday 11th September 2013

Gargrave AFC  Vs  Embsay FC

 

Saturday 21st September 2013

Settle Utd  Vs  Gargrave AFC

 

Saturday 28th September 2013

Grassington FC  Vs  Gargrave FC

Last three games……

April 29, 2013

The first team have three more games to complete before the end of the season.

Saturday 4th May Away vs Silsden Whitestar

Tuesday 7th May Home vs Pendle

Saturday 11th May Away vs Earby Town

Next Fixtures…..

April 17, 2013

Tuesday April 16th. Kick Off 6.15.p.m

Division One League Cup semi final.

Gargrave AFC  Vs  Pendle FC

 

Saturday April 20th. Kick Off 2p.m.

Oakworth FC  Vs  Gargrave AFC

Next fixture……

April 7, 2013

Saturday 13th April. 2.p.m Kick Off.

Gargrave AFC  vs  Wilsden FC

Next fixture….

April 3, 2013

Saturday 6th April 2013

Division One League Cup. Kick Off 1.30.p.m.

Hellifield Sports FC  Vs  Gargrave AFC

New Fixture…..

March 17, 2013

Saturday 23rd March. KICK OFF 1.30.P.M.

Division One League Cup.

Hellifield Sports  Vs  Gargrave AFC

Next fixtures…..

February 25, 2013

Saturday 2nd March 2013. Kick Off 2.p.m.

Gargrave FC  Vs  Oakworth FC

 

Saturday 9th March 2013. Kick Off 2.p.m.

Chatburn FC  Vs  Gargrave FC

 

Saturday 16th March 2013. Kick Off 2.p.m. Quarter final of the Craven FA Challenge Cup.

Grindleton FC  Vs  Gargrave FC

Ref: P.Evans

 

 

« Previous PageNext Page »

Gargrave AFC