Gargrave AFC

Next fixture:

April 12, 2012

Saturday 14th April 2012. Kick Off 2.p.m.

Gargrave AFC  Vs  Cononley Sports.

Next fixture:

April 9, 2012

Wednesday 11th April. Kick Off 6.p.m.

Oakworth FC  Vs  Gargrave AFC

Division One League Cup. First Round.

Next fixture:

April 3, 2012

( No game on Saturday 7th April )

Wednesday 11th April. Kick Off 6.p.m

Oakworth FC  Vs  Gargrave AFC

League Cup – Round One

Next fixture:

April 1, 2012

Monday 2nd April. Kick Off 6.p.m.

Northern Plant Hire Trophy. Round Two.

Embsay FC  Vs  Gargrave AFC

Next weeks fixture…..

March 24, 2012

Saturday 31st March 2012. Kick Off 2.p.m.

Cononley Sports Vs Gargrave AFC

Next weeks fixture:

March 17, 2012

Saturday 24th March 2012. Kick Off 2.p.m.

Skipton LMS Reserves  Vs  Gargrave AFC

Next weeks fixture:

March 12, 2012

Saturday 17th March 2012.

Gargrave AFC  Vs  Trawden FC

Next weeks fixture:

March 3, 2012

Saturday 10th March 2012. Kick Off 2.p.m.

Gargrave AFC  Vs  Skipton LMS.

Next weeks fixture:

February 25, 2012

Saturday 3rd March 2012. Kick Off 2.p.m.

Gargrave AFC  Vs  Wilsden Athletic FC

Next weeks fixture:

February 19, 2012

Saturday 25th February 2012.

Bingley Town FC  Vs  Gargrave AFC

« Previous PageNext Page »

Gargrave AFC