Gargrave AFC

Next game…..

January 27, 2013

Saturday 2nd February 2013. Kick Off 2.p.m.

Gargrave Reserves  Vs  LMS Reserves

Next Fixture…..

January 20, 2013

Saturday 26th January. KICK OFF 1.30.P.M

Division Two League Cup – First Round

Barnoldswick Barons  Vs  Gargrave Reserves

Next Game….

January 15, 2013

Saturday 19th January 2013.

Craven FA Norman Pratt Trophy. Second Round.

Barnoldswick Barons Reserves  Vs  Gargrave Reserves

Referee: P.Owen. Craven FA  Executive  member attending the game – Herbert Spencer.

KICK OFF 1.30.P.M

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Next Fixture….

January 6, 2013

Saturday 12th January 2013

Gargrave Reserves  Vs  Earby Town Reserves

Kick Off 2.p.m.

 

 

 

 

 

 

First fixture of the New Year….

December 29, 2012

Saturday 5th January. Kick Off 2.p.m.

Gargrave Reserves  Vs  Ingrow and Worth Valley.

 

 

 

Next fixture……

December 15, 2012

Saturday 22nd December 2012.

Gargrave Reserves  Vs  Ingrow and Worth Valley

Kick Off 2.p.m.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Craven FA Cup game…..

December 7, 2012

Saturday 15th December. Kick off 1.30.p.m.

Norman Pratt Trophy.

Barnoldswick Barons Reserves  Vs  Gargrave Reserves

Referee: H.Rudden.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Next Fixture…..

November 24, 2012

Saturday December 1st. Kick Off 2.p.m.

Gargrave Reserves  Vs  Pendle Renegades

 

 

 

Next fixtures:

November 12, 2012

Saturday 17th November.

Gargrave Reserves  Vs  Skipton LMS  Reserves

Craven FA Norman Pratt Trophy. Early Kick Off 1.30.p.m.

 

Saturday 24th November.

Ingrow and Worth Valley  FC  Vs  Gargrave Reserves. Kick Off 2.p.m.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Next fixtures:

October 29, 2012

Saturday 3rd November 2012.  Kick Off 2.p.m.

Pendle Renegades  Vs  Gargrave Reserves

 

Saturday 10th November 2012. Kick Off 2.p.m.

Silsden Whitestar Reserves  Vs  Gargrave Reserves

« Previous PageNext Page »

Gargrave AFC