Gargrave AFC

Next Fixture…….

October 16, 2012

Saturday 20th October. Kick off 2.p.m.

Skipton LMS Reserves  Vs  Gargrave Reserves


Saturday 27th October

The second team have now been given a league game – Embsay Reserves  Vs  Gargrave Reserves

Next fixture……

October 7, 2012

Saturday 13th October. Kick Off 2.p.m.

Gargrave Reserves  Vs  Silsden Whitestar Reserves.

Forthcoming fixture….

October 1, 2012

Saturday 6th October. Kick Off 2.p.m.

Gargrave Reserves  Vs  Barnoldswick Barons



Next fixture……

September 8, 2012

Thursday 13th September

Gargrave Reserves  Vs  Skipton Town FC

Kick Off 6.15.p.m.

All players are reminded that there is after match hospitality at the Masons Arms Pub.

4th Sept: Gargrave Reserves p-p Bingley Town ( Bingley cancelled)

September 4, 2012

Saturday 8th September. Kick off 2.p.m.

Skipton Town  Vs  Gargrave Reserves


Wednesday 12th September. Kick Off 2.p.m

Gargrave Reserves  Vs  Skipton Town

First fixture of the new season…..

August 20, 2012

Saturday 1st September 2012.

AFC Colne  Vs  Gargrave Reserves

Unfortunately we have had to cancel the game due to a shortage of players re unavailability, cricket, holidays,festivals etc.



Tuesday 4th September 2012.

Gargrave Reserves  Vs  Bingley Town

Kick Off 6.30.p.m.

All fixtures can be viewed on the Craven Leagues new website: Mastab`s Restaurant Craven and District Football League.

League Cup Final…

April 26, 2012

Tuesday 8th May. Kick Off 6.30.p.m.

Skipton LMS Ground

Gargrave Reserves  Vs  Hellifield Sports FC

* League title trophies will be presented after the match.

Next Fixture:

April 15, 2012

Saturday 21st April. Kick Off 2.p.m.

Last league game of the season.

Gargrave Reserves  Vs  Hellifield Sports FC

Next fixture:

April 13, 2012

Saturday 14th April. Kick Off 2.p.m.

Pendle Renegades  Vs  Gargrave Reserves

Next Fixture:

April 9, 2012

Thursday 12th April. Kick Off 6.p.m.

Grassington Utd Reserves  Vs  Gargrave Reserves

Division Two League Cup – Round Three.

« Previous PageNext Page »

Gargrave AFC