Gargrave AFC

Next weeks fixture:

October 29, 2011

Saturday 5th November 2011.

Gargrave Reserves  Vs  Pendle FC.

Kick Off 2.p.m.

Next weeks fixture:

October 23, 2011

Saturday 29th October. Kick Off 2.p.m

Grassington Utd Reserves  Vs  Gargrave Reserves

Saturday 22nd October:

October 17, 2011

No Game for the Reserve team.

Next weeks fixture: Cancelled.

October 9, 2011

Saturday 15th October. Kick Off 2.p.m.

Pendle FC  Vs  Gargrave Reserves

This game has now been cancelled by the league as they find that the Pendle pitch is double booked. A free day for Gargrave Reserves. 

Next Fixture:

October 1, 2011

Saturday 8th October. Kick Off 2.p.m.

Skipton Town  Vs  Gargrave Reserves

Referee: Jack Halliday

This weeks game:

September 24, 2011

Saturday 1st October. Kick Off 2.p.m.

Hellifield Sports FC  Vs  Gargrave Reserves.

This weeks fixture:

September 20, 2011

Saturday 24th September. Kick off 2.p.m.

Gargrave Reserves  Vs  Pendle Renegades FC

Referee: Paul Gorman.

First game of the season:

September 7, 2011

Saturday 17th September 2011

Gargrave Reserves  Vs  Embsay Reserves

Kick Off 2.p.m.

Referee: Alan Hosker.

The next fixture for the Reserve squad is…..

April 11, 2011

Monday 18th April. Kick Off 6.15.p.m.

Gargrave Reserves  Vs  Pendle Renegades

Referee Alan Hosker

( Unfortunately the game on Saturday 9th April away vs Ighton Leigh had to be cancelled due to a shortage of players )

Fixture: Saturday 9th April…..

April 4, 2011

Saturday 9th April. Kick Off 2.p.m.

Ighton Leigh Reserves  Vs  Gargrave Reserves

Referee: Julian Minns

« Previous PageNext Page »

Gargrave AFC