Gargrave AFC

Fixtures: 5th – 12th December

November 25, 2009

Saturday 5th December. EARLY KICK OFF 1.30.P.M

DIVISION ONE LEAGUE CUP.

Gargrave Reserves  Vs  AFC Padiham

Referee: Brian Booth.

Saturday 12th December.

No Game

Fixtures: 21st November to 28th November

November 3, 2009

Saturday 21st November. Kick Off 2.p.m.

Gargrave Reserves  Vs  Padiham FC

Referee: David Fryer

Saturday 28th November. Kick Off 2.p.m.

Gargrave Reserves  Vs  Silsden Whitestar

Referee: David Helliwell

Fixtures: 7-14th November-

October 31, 2009

Saturday 7th November. Kick Off 2.p.m.

Gargrave Reserves  Vs  Embsay

Referee: Andy Bentham

Saturday 14th November. Kick Off 2.p.m.

Trawden Celtic  Vs  Gargrave Reserves

Referee: Alan Davidson

Fixtures: 17th October to 31st October

October 12, 2009

Saturday 17th October

Craven FA Norman Pratt trophy .

Grindleton Reserves  Vs  Gargrave Reserves

Referee: P.Owen.

Saturday 24th October

Silsden Whitestar  Vs  Gargrave Reserves

Referee: Paul Gorman

Saturday 31st October

Gargrave Reserves  Vs  Ighten Leigh  FC

Referee: Andy Bentham

Fixtures 26th September – 10th October

September 17, 2009

Saturday 26th September. Kick Off 2.p.m.

Skipton LMS Reserves  Vs  Gargrave Reserves

Referee: Graham Hoggarth

Saturday 3rd October. Kick Off 2.p.m.

AFC Padiham   Vs  Gargrave Reserves

Referee: Mick Doyle

Saturday 10th October. Kick Off 2.p.m.

Gargrave  Reserves  Vs  Oakworth

Referee: Mark Mercer

Fixtures for Tuesday 18th August to Saturday 19th September..

August 6, 2009

RESERVES FIRST GAME OF THE SEASON -  PLEASE NOTE THIS GAME WILL NOW BE PLAYED ON WEDNESDAY 19TH AUGUST.  KICK OFF 6.30 p.m.

Settle Utd  Vs Gargrave Reserves. Referee Alan Robinson

Saturday 22nd August. Kick Off 2.p.m.  This game is now cancelled, re-scheduled for Thursday 3rd Sept at Gargrave.

Gargrave Reserves  Vs  Silsden Whitestar. Referee Willie Naylor

Tuesday 25th August.Kick Off 6.30.p.m.

Gargrave Reserves  Vs Bingley Town FC . Referee Thomas Davey.

Saturday 29th August. Kick Off 2.p.m.  THIS GAME IS NOW CANCELLED

Bingley Town FC  Vs Gargrave Reserves. Referee Peter Owen.

Thursday 3rd September. Kick Off 6.30.p.m.

Gargrave Reserves  Vs  Silsden Whitestar

Wednesday 9th September. Kick Off 6.30.p.m.

Gargrave Reserves  Vs  Chatburn. Referee Peter Owen.

Saturday 12th September. Kick Off 2.p.m.

Skipton Town Fc  Vs Gargrave Reserves . Referee David Fryer.

Saturday  19th September. Kick Off 2.p.m.

Craven FA Norman Pratt Trophy. Preliminary round.

Grindleton  Vs  Gargrave Reserves. Referee: I.Walsh.

Fixtures for 28th March to 11th April

March 20, 2009

Saturday 28th March

No Game

Wednesday April 1st. Kick Off 6.30.p.m

Cowling FC  Vs  Gargrave AFC Reserves

Referee: P.Gorman

Saturday 4th April

No Game

Wednesday 8th April. Kick Off 6.30.p.m

Gargrave AFC Reserves  Vs  Earby Town FC

Referee: Alan Robinson

Saturday 11th April. Kick Off 2.p.m

Gargrave AFC Reserves  Vs  Bingley Town FC

Referee: M.Wojtas

Fixture for Saturday 21st March

March 10, 2009

Saturday 21st March

AFC Padiham  Vs  Gargrave AFC Reserves

Referee: I.Walsh

Norman Pratt Trophy – KICK OFF 2.P.M.

February 17, 2009

Saturday 21st February – Norman Pratt Quarter Final – Gargrave Reserves  Vs  Rimington Reserves

PLEASE NOTE THE KICK OFF IS  2P.M, not 1.30 as first indicated ( sorry  my mistake ).

Fixtures for Saturday 28th February to March 14th

February 17, 2009

Saturday 28th February.

No Game scheduled.

Saturday 7th March. Kick Off 2.p.m.

Trawden Celtic FC  Vs  Gargrave AFC Reserves

Referee: M.Wojtas

Saturday 14th March

Gargrave AFC Reserves  Vs  Embsay FC

Referee: T.Venn

« Previous PageNext Page »

Gargrave AFC