Gargrave AFC

Fixtures for April…..

April 7, 2015

Saturday 11th April.

NORTHERN PLANT HIRE TROPHY – KICK  OFF 1.30.P.M

Manninghan All Stars  Vs  Gargrave AFC

 

Saturday 18th April. Kick Off 2.p.m.

Bingley  Vs  Gargrave AFC

Second round Northern Plant Hire Trophy….

March 26, 2015

Saturday 11th April 2015.  Kick Off 1.30.p.m.

Manningham All Stars  Vs  Gargrave AFC

Fixtures for March…..

March 2, 2015

Saturday 7th March 2015. Kick Off 2.p.m.

Rolls Royce Reserves  Vs  Gargrave AFC

 

Saturday 14th March 2015. Kick Off 2.p.m.

Gargrave AFC  Vs  Rolls Royce Reserves

 

Saturday 21st March 2015. Kick Off 1.30.p.m

NORTHERN PLANT HIRE TROPHY.

Gargrave AFC  Vs  Salts FC

 

Saturday 28th March 2015. Kick Off 2.p.m.

Bradley FC  Vs  Gargrave AFC

Urgent Message to all Players……

February 19, 2015

THERE IS A GAME ON THE 21ST FEBRUARY – This is a Craven FA Morrison Cup game, at home vs Pendle Renegades. Kick Off 2.p.m.

Apologies from the Secretary who originally told Chappie this was a free Saturday.

If you are able to play on Saturday and Chappie has not already been in touch please contact him as soon as possible.

Fixtures for February………

January 31, 2015

Saturday 7th February 2015. Kick Off 2.p.m.

Colne AFC  Vs  Gargrave AFC

 

Saturday 14th February 2015. Kick Off 2.p.m.

Gargrave AFC  Vs  Cononley FC

 

Saturday 21st February – No Fixture given at the moment.

 

Saturday 28th February. Kick Off 2.p.m.

Gargrave AFC  Vs  Bingley Town

First fixture`s of the New Year……

December 18, 2014

Saturday 3rd January 2015. Kick Off 2.p.m.

Gargrave  Vs  Chatburn FC

Saturday 10th January 2015. Kick Off 2.p.m.

Bradley FC  Vs  Gargrave FC

Saturday 24th January 2015. Kick Off 2.p.m.

Rolls Royce FC  Vs  Gargrave AFC

Fixtures for December….

December 1, 2014

6th December

No Game

 

13th December. Kick Off 2.p.m.

Silsden Whitestar  vs  Gargrave AFC

 

20th December

Gargrave AFC  Vs  Cononley FC

 

27th December. Kick Off 2.p.m.

Bradley FC  Vs  Gargrave AFC  -  GAME NOW CANCELLED

 

 

 

November fixtures…. all away games – one late change

November 3, 2014

1st November. League Cup. Kick Off 1.30.p.m.

Rolls Royce  Vs  Gargrave AFC

 

8th November. Kick Off 2.p.m.

Cononley Reserves  Vs  Gargrave AFC

 

15th November. Kick Off 2.p.m. THIS GAME WILL NOW TAKE PLACE AT GARGRAVE DUE TO THE INGROW PITCH BEING WATERLOGGED.

Ingrow and Worth Valley  Vs  Gargrave AFC.

 

22nd November. Kick Off 2.p.m.

Bingley Town  Vs  Gargrave AFC

 

29th November. Kick Off  1.30.p.m

Hellifield Sports FC  Vs  Gargrave AFC

First round of the Northern Plant Hire Trophy.

 

 

Fixtures for the rest of October……

October 6, 2014

Saturday 11th October 2014

Chatburn Vs  Gargrave AFC

 

Saturday 18th October 2014.

Gargrave AFC   Vs  Pendle Renegades

 

Saturday 25th October 2014.

Gargrave AFC  Vs  Ingrow and Worth Valley FC

Back to back fixtures…..

September 21, 2014

Saturday 27th September. Kick Off 2.p.m.

Gargrave AFC  vs  Skipton Town FC

 

Saturday 4th October. Kick Off 2.p.m.

Skipton Town FC  vs  Gargrave AFC

« Previous PageNext Page »

Gargrave AFC