Gargrave AFC

Next fixtures…..

August 20, 2014

Wednesday 27th August. Kick off 6.15.p.m

Gargrave AFC  Vs Silsden Whitestar

 

Monday 1st September. Kick Off 6.15.p.m.

Gargrave AFC  Vs  Bradley FC

 

Saturday 13th September

Pendle Renegades  Vs  Gargrave AFC

First game of the season…….

August 18, 2014

Gargrave will play their first game of the season on Tuesday 19th August at home vs Hellifield. Kick off 6.15.

Last fixture of the season….

April 23, 2014

Saturday 3rd May 2014. Kick Off 2.p.m

Gargrave AFC  Vs  Settle FC

 

Gargrave will be hosting the final of the Northern Plant Hire Trophyl on Tuesday 6th May at 6.30.p.m.

Two semi finals……

April 12, 2014

Gargrave will be playing two semi final games within days of each other. Please come along and give the club your support.

 

Saturday 19th April

Division One League Cup semi final at Grassington.

Grassington Utd  Vs  Gargrave AFC

Kick Off 1.30.p.m.

*********************************************************

TUESDAY 22nd APRIL

CRAVEN FA CRAVEN CUP SEMI FINAL AT THE GROUND OF SETTLE UTD

INGLETON FC  VS  GARGRAVE AFC

KICK OFF 6.45.P.M

We have a limited number of free tickets for supporters, please contact Chappie, Dan or Caroline. First come, first served.

Future fixtures……

March 25, 2014

29th March

No Fixture

5th April

No Fixture

 

Saturday 12th April. Northern Plant Hire Quarter Final.

Gargrave AFC  Vs Cowling FC

Next Fixture……

March 21, 2014

Saturday 22nd March 2014

Pendle Renegades  Vs  Gargrave AFC

Sough Park. Kelbrook. Kick Off 2.p.m.

Next Fixture…….

March 8, 2014

Saturday March 15th 2014

Gargrave AFC  Vs  Chatburn FC

Kick Off 2.p.m.

Next Fixture……..

March 2, 2014

Saturday 8th March. Local Derby game.

Gargrave AFC  Vs  Hellifield Sports FC

2.p.m Kick Off.

Fixture re-scheduled…..

February 15, 2014

The  away game vs Pendle FC on Saturday 15th February was cancelled due to a waterlogged pitch.

The game is re-scheduled for Saturday 1st March.

Next Fixture…..

February 8, 2014

Saturday 15th February 2014. Kick Off 2.p.m.

Pendle FC  Vs  Gargrave AFC

Bullholme Pitch 2.

« Previous PageNext Page »

Gargrave AFC