Gargrave AFC

Next Fixtures…..

October 20, 2013

Saturday 26th October 2013.

Northern Plant Hire Trophy. Early Kick Off 1.30.p.m.

Gargrave AFC  Vs  Broomhill FC.


Saturday 2nd November 2013. Kick Off 2.p.m.

Gargrave AFC  Vs  Pendle Renegades



Next Fixture….

October 14, 2013

Saturday 19th October


Pendle Renegades  Vs  Gargrave AFC

Kick Off 2.p.m.

Referee: Alan Robinson

Latest fixtures…

September 30, 2013

Saturday 5th October 2013. Kick Off 2.p.m.

Embsay Reserves  Vs  Gargrave AFC


Saturday 12th October 2013. Kick Off 1.30.p.m

Gargrave AFC  Vs  Pendle Renegades

Division One League Cup.

First Fixtures….

August 3, 2013

Saturday 31st August 2013

Earby Town  Vs  Gargrave AFC


Saturday 7th September 2013

Silsden Whitestar  Vs  Gargrave AFC


Wednesday 11th September 2013

Gargrave AFC  Vs  Embsay FC


Saturday 21st September 2013

Settle Utd  Vs  Gargrave AFC


Saturday 28th September 2013

Grassington FC  Vs  Gargrave FC

First fixtures….

August 3, 2013

It is with great regret that we have had to withdraw our Reserve team from the League and the Craven FA due to insufficient players.

Season Completed.

April 29, 2013

The Reserves have now completed all their games for the 2012/13 season.

Last three games……

April 29, 2013

The first team have three more games to complete before the end of the season.

Saturday 4th May Away vs Silsden Whitestar

Tuesday 7th May Home vs Pendle

Saturday 11th May Away vs Earby Town

Next Fixtures…..

April 17, 2013

Tuesday April 16th. Kick Off 6.15.p.m

Division One League Cup semi final.

Gargrave AFC  Vs  Pendle FC


Saturday April 20th. Kick Off 2p.m.

Oakworth FC  Vs  Gargrave AFC

Next Fixtures…..

April 17, 2013

Monday April 15th. Kick Off 6.15.p.m

Earby Town Reserves  Vs  Gargrave Reserves


Saturday April 20th. Kick Off 1.30.p.m.

Division Two League Cup semi final.

Gargrave Reserves  Vs  Ingrow and Worth Valley FC.

Next fixture……

April 7, 2013

Saturday 13th April. 2.p.m Kick Off.

Gargrave AFC  vs  Wilsden FC

« Previous PageNext Page »

Gargrave AFC